Baby Massage

Our infant massage classes offer a soothing and calming way to bond with your baby and can bring many benefits to your baba such as helping relieve many common baba complaints such as colic, wind, reflux, poor digestion and sleeplessness.

Baby Massage

Baby massage has been practiced for many years and in some cultures it is ritually passed from one generation to another generation. Our infant massage classes offer a soothing and calming way to bond with your baby and can bring many benefits to your baba such as helping relieve many common baba complaints such as colic, wind, reflux, poor digestion and sleeplessness. We run courses as we have found this is the best way to introduce massage to both baba and mama and doing a course helps embed massage as part of your and your baba’s routine. Join us to gain an understanding of appropriate and positive touch and start this beautiful lifelong gift with your baba.

 

Please note that there is no class on October 4th.

Booking Options

Tuesday, 12 Nov 2019 - Tuesday, 03 Dec 2019

13:45 - 14:30

Baby Massage 4 week course

This event runs from 13:45 on Tuesday until 14:30 on Tuesday

Baby Massage £38.40

Tuesday, 21 Jan 2020 - Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020

12:45 - 13:30

Baby Massage 4 week course

This event runs from 12:45 on Tuesday until 13:30 on Tuesday

Baby Massage £38.40

Tuesday, 03 Mar 2020 - Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020

12:45 - 13:30

Baby Massage 4 week course

This event runs from 12:45 on Tuesday until 13:30 on Tuesday

Baby Massage £38.40

Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020 - Tuesday, 05 May 2020

12:45 - 13:30

Baby Massage 4 week course

This event runs from 12:45 on Tuesday until 13:30 on Tuesday

Baby Massage £38.40

Tuesday, 02 Jun 2020 - Tuesday, 23 Jun 2020

12:45 - 13:30

Baby Massage 4 week course

This event runs from 12:45 on Tuesday until 13:30 on Tuesday

Baby Massage £38.40

Tuesday, 30 Jun 2020 - Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020

12:45 - 13:30

Baby Massage 4 week course

This event runs from 12:45 on Tuesday until 13:30 on Tuesday

Baby Massage £38.40